2000-12-13
21:57:47

Well Folks - after spending countless hours of frustrated boredom at work reading all the other diaries that float out on the net, I finally realized that what i was doing was taking and never putting anything back. So in the interests of replenishing the mental-discourse stockpile, I finally caved and decided to set up my own little journal. Will anyone read it? Who knows? Moreover, who really cares. Putting pen to paper (or in this case, fingers to keyboard) is as much about me writing as it is about you reading. (If there is a "you.")

I will update these entires as often as I can or as often as I have something interesting to say. I don't have perfect grammar and I mis-type words from time to time. My words, like my thoughts, are often jumbled.

But if you like what you see, or you have any questions, let me know. I like to share and I love to use up the company dime for my own reasons, so chances are you'll get a reply.

At this point I'm not sure if the next entry should be back story or if I just wanna jump right in. I think It'll be a command call. So until then,

mike


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.