2001-03-05
18:28:55

During Lunch today, there was a scientist on thr radio explaining his theories on why humans differed subjectively from animals.

He had all kinds of high-falootin' ideas on what made us different, what made us fundamentally human.

He was wrong though, dead wrong. In my mind, what makes people human is clearly the keg stand.

*******************************

Unlike some people I could mention, I did not get a snow day today. Apparently the massive amounts of snow stopped at the Mason Dixon. They were calling for it. Ohyestheywere. We were gonna get hit. Big time. Go get your milk and eggs and bread and Blockbuster folks, 'cause the apocolyspe is coming. I'd love to be a weather person. All I'd need is permasmile and my head up my ass.

back to work,

Mike


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.