2001-03-06
02:54:34

Nick at Nite is playing 'Silver Spoons.'

I forgot how much I used to want that train.

If it was today though, I'd still get the train, only I'd have it installed at the office.

"All Aboard for the 3:00 IT Status Meeting!"

"Tickets please.."

"Oh, *you* wanna come to lunch with us? Sorry, no room on the train."

FuckYeah.

Mike ************************************ OK people - someone has been messing around with my quizlet again. Just a couple of days ago, it was at 65 respondants with the majority in the 'joy' column. Today it is at 80 respondants with most in the 'pain' column. Who is wishing me ill? As soon as I can figure out how to change it I will, but in the mean time - relax. I don't like anyone telling me my year's going to suck. Maybe it will, but let me figure it out on my own.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.