2001-03-07
19:03:29

Arrrh.........

I regret to infor you, the public, that my home DSL is temporarily down.

I know what you're thinking. "Mike! That horrible news. I bet you're annoyed. You can still waste tme at work though and update us on your oh-so-interesting life from there, right?" Well, not really, no.

Because I'm actually busy at work for once (but in a disconcertingly non-frustrating way) I may not have time to update from here.

So what can you do? Keep yourself entertained! Do what I do when I need a smile and a refreshingly different POV.
Read the ThoughtfulFunnySweetInsightfulSassySillyGreat thoughts of
Her or Her or Her.

I'm smitten with them all.

But fret not, I will return.

Mike


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.