2001-03-09
18:18:48

Well, the DSL is back up at the apt, so once more I have broadband access, but soon no Napster. Dammit! I kinda feel like Springsteen singing "57 channels and nothing on..."

*****************************

Going to see 'Traffic' tonight with Roomie#1 and KGB. I'm sorta ambivalent about the movie (although I hear its good) I just want to get out of the apt and *don't* want to go to the bar. I really need to find new stuff to do with my free time. Ideas? Email me.

************************

On a side note, I'd like to throw a shoutout to CoffeeCookie who listed leetle ol' me on their 'Favorite Diaries' section. Yeah! Nothing like a little pat on the back.

************************

This afternoon may crawl by....I most likely will be back

- Mike


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.