2001-04-11
7:55 p.m.

FUCK!!! FFFUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!

I did it again. I put my car into the back of another. Poor old Wanda the Honda has a cracked grille and a bent up hood. She's still drivable, which is good, but looks alittle bent out of shape (ha!). You should see the other guy. Not a scratch. Not. One. He was really cool though. We got out, checked out the damage; all to mine and just a scuff on his bumper. He told me he didn't care and that he wasn't going to file a claim. Nice guy. So I called it into the insurance lady all frazzled and the lady couldn't have been any more helpful - which was nice. She kinda talked me down. The damage to Wanda is mainly cosmetic, but just barely enough that I had to file a claim. I was tempted not to. So the adjuster is coming to my office tomorrow to check out the damage. I've never done this before so I'm a little nervous. And pissed at myself.

Really. Fucking. Pissed.

*******************************************

By the way, this is really very funny. I love bobby.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.