2001-04-27
2:16 p.m.

Arrrrhhh.....

My sister and I are having a little snit. I *hate* it when she's upset at me. Of course I would never admit that to her, but I still hate it.

When we were kids, we'd fight all the time. I mean knock down/drag out screaming kicking fights. I kicked a hole in her bedroom door once. She's left me with fingernail scars up and down my arms. No big deal - we both survived. When we left for college things got better. We hardly ever fought anymore and when we did, it was never the physical kind.

Today she calls me up and asks if I want to come to Richmond for the weekend. I am not a spontaneous man by nature. She is the epitome of spontanaity (sp?) Once she spent a summer in Alaska just 'cause. Once she and a friend decided on Thursday to go to London for the weekend. I plan my weekends months in advance.

So I told her no and she got all snippy with me. Priorities blah blah, time with familt blah blah...

So now I am in a foul mood.

Useless entry,I just wanted to vent.

By the way, I'm bloggin' today. Check Me Out.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.