2001-05-11
3:33 p.m.

Hrrmph....

I have a new entry in the ever-growing List of Things That Piss Mike Off. (LoTTPMO)
(pronounced: lott-pee-mo)

I freakin' hate when someone makes an ass out of themselves and then feels the need to cover by making completely asinine banter about the weather, the weekend, the shitty Orioles. Whatever.

So let me get this straight. You come into my office, yell at me, embarrass yourself when you realize that it is, in fact, your fault; and now I get to hear about your plans to spend Mother's Day at home in Bumfuck Maryland because you feel guilty that you never see Mom anymore.

Fan. Fucking. Tastic.

I didn't like you before you metamorphed into the biggest Tool this side of the Chesapeake. What makes you think this little phlemwad of faux-comradery is doing anything at all to endear me to you now?

You know what? Just leave. And if you ever embarass yourself in front of me again, have the wits to actually apologize instead of taking me down the Path of Unwarranted Kinship again.

'K?

Thanks.


In other news;

I'm going to the beach this weekend. Neener neener neener.....

I'm spending mother's day with my dad's family at my stepdad's beach house. I'm sure Kevin Bacon works in there somehow.....

It'll be warm and relaxing and I can gather my thoughts and reflect.

Of course, by "gather my thougts and reflect," I really mean "listen to Jimmy Buffett and get drunk."

Peace.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.