2001-05-23
4:39 p.m.

I really ave nothing substantive to write, but I wanted to say that I am happy because:

It's almost time to leave work.
StepDad is making surf-n-turf for dinner tonight.
I get to gauge my Frederick-to-Work commute tonight and tomorrow morning.
Crystal Lite is yummy.
I've decided to play this entire weekend by ear and that feels good.
She thinks I'm "cool". Neener neener neener....
I have a new mix tape to listen to.
The Don and Mike Show makes me laugh.
I get to go shopping for 70's clothes next week.
I may hang out with Jess on friday.
Someone new listed me as a favorite.
The Dawson's season finale is tonight. A few months respite from Capeside.
I found this place last month and Can't. Get. Enough.
This gal makes me laugh. Out loud. At my desk.

Zat ees ahl far now.
Guten tag, mis amigos y amigas.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.