2001-05-31
6:25 p.m.

Hee... Some Site Meter fun:

Someone from the USDA has been reading my diary. Heh. Of course I love each and every reader, just so long as my Black Angus Beef is approved with the normal stringent attention to quality. (Heeeyyy... Black Angus Beef would be a cool name for a band!)

Someone found me on Yahoo by searching for these key words. Almost a perfect description of my life at times.

Site Meter has a pretty cool little graph that shows which time zones your hits come from. MOst of mine are from the eastern U.S. with various others from the rest of U.S./Canada timezones. I have a few Europes/West Africa, a few that looks like it could be either China or western Australia, and one that may be India and another that is either Hawaii or Alaska or somewhere in the Pacific.
It just kinda blows my mind that the random stupid stuff that I type here can be seen all over. It's the simple things that amaze me. If you live in one of the abpve mentioned places, email me. I'd love to find out where you're from

That's all, I'm off to dinner with Amanda and Roomie#1.

See ya!


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.