2001-06-05
7:51 p.m.

Can I get a woot woot?

I crack my shit up....
So I was bored at work today and pretty much gettng my diaryland fix when I came across this phrase. I can't remember whose diary it was in, but it appeared more than once. Anywhere where I'd write "whoop, whoop" or "let's whoop it up!" or "Woooo!!!" this guy wrote "woot".

As in; "Let's woot it up." or "Woooooot!"
Hee... This has had me giggling all day. Frankly, my coworkers are concerned for my mental health and my roommates may be a little less upset that I'm leaving.

Woooooooot!


And to those of you who loathe the teeny-bopper, bubble gum movie people (or CrapPack, if you will), I am very sorry to announce that my new girlfriend is in fact:

wait for it....

Julia Stiles.

We're very happy.

Heath Ledger has nothing on my non-movie starring ass!

Woot, woot!


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.