2001-06-20
4:41 p.m.

My fucking boss.

Fucking condescending asshole.

So he gives me a program to write a month ago. I write it and send the code to him for his approval.
Today he shows up in my office and hounds me about the code. Apparently he hasn't had time to approve it and wants to make sure it works because he has to show it to bigMuckityMuck at 4:30. Well I get a call from bigMM's office, it's my boss, in the meeting, on speakerphone. (I hate the speakerphone!!) Bossman asks if the program took this into account, did it calculate that? All no's becuase he never told me it had to.

So then my boss says, "Well it *would* make sense to have those in there don't you think? I think maybe you should add those features and dounle check your work."

Well, excuuuuuuuuuuuse me!

First off, asshole: If you wanted my program to jump through your hoops, you should've asked in the beginning. Second, you've had 2 weeks to review my code and make suggestions. Just because you are embarassed that you waited until the last minute doesn't mean you can take it out on me.

Someone's not getting any birthday gifts from me this year.

Fucking asshole.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.