2001-07-11
11:23 p.m.

Damn it!!!

I had this great entry written (that somehow disappeared) about how I'm all hot and bothered because I just got off the phone with an old flame.

Dude, I'm horny.

The whole conversation, all I could think about was all the sex that we had. The sweating, the screaming, the moaning, the smiling, the shaking, the laughing, the exhaustion. How much I had to learn and how much I taught. How we showed eachother what the word 'naughty' really meant. The mornings, the noons, the nights. As Garth would say, "the sweat, the moonlight, and the lace." However, I have held others and not once seen her face. It was never emotionally heavy. We didn't have a deep relationship, but we each maintained it for various reasons. (And, just maybe, those reasons rhyme with "pantastic forgasms".)

Sweat.
Moonlight.
Lace.

...I can't help but remember.

I've gotta go to bed.

Well...umm..... then I have to go to bed.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.