2001-07-12
4:11 p.m.

Man, I pulled that off pretty well. I was sitting here *completely* zoning when some bottom-of-the-totem-pole-dwelling fool came by to ask me for help. Completely snuck up on me. Bastard. Basically sleeping with my eyes open, I was. But I managed to go into instant action mode, hand him an answer to his problem, and send him away with a smile. Gawd I'm good sometimes.

It's not that I'm tired today... its just that the job is not holding my attention and my mind is wandering.


So I decided to spend Friday night in Baltimore. I'm staying at Amanda's and probably going to Water Street. I shouldn't, but when given the choice between hanging with the 'rents or seeing my (very taken) friend prance around her house in her jammys, whicg one do you think I'm picking.


And why, oh why, does ErikTheDudeIWorkWith think that I care about either the WWF or Big Brother (the teevee show, not the all-knowing one world gov't) Sheeesh... he talks about them all day long. I cannot count the number of times I've told him that neither show interests me. He doesn't care. It's all about Triple H and how the Big Bro feed is out on the web... bleccch....


And finally... i've added text links under the awesome Mocksie-designed picture up top. Mocksie's design was so cool, so cutting edge, that crappy browsers like the one my company uses couldn't recognize the embedded links. So I added some more links; all texty-like.

Enjoy.


Bwaaa hahahahahaaaa.....

Check this out....


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.