2001-07-30
10:26 p.m.

I don't really want to write about my boss and how he's a dick. He is, i just don't feel like bitching.

And I don't really want to write about how sick I felt all day. I did, I just don't feel like whining.

And I don't even want to talk about the call I was hoping to get from cutieGal tonight and didn't. I wasn't expecting one, but hearing her voice would've been good. Alas, the phone was silent.

So I won't write about any of that. But I will say this, the more I try to not obsess on all the Good life is throwing at me right now, the harder it is to get out of my head. I'm trying to take it all in stride, but finding it hard to do.

It is damn interesting to be me right about now.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.