2001-08-14
4:55 p.m.

Well, I was three or so paragraphs into a long-winded, serious letter to myself when I realized it sucked about ten tons of walrus ass, so it has been, and shall remain deleted. If you actually want to see a letter written by me to myself, send me one and I'll shamelessly plagiarise you.


Things I did today:
Woke up.
Drove to work.
Checked email/surfed the internet.
Got hounded by pain in the ass user.
Told user to her face that she was a tremendous pain in my left ass cheek.
Made user chuckle. She thought I was joking.
Ate roast beef for lunch.
Shamelessly used the handicapped bathroom.
Stared at planes landing at BWI for a good hour.

Things I wish I had done today:
Had sex.

A simple man with simple needs, k'?


Speaking of airplanes, is it bad that I giggle to myself every time I see an Aer Lingus plane land? (heh... Lingus)


I'm meeting cutieGal for lunch on Friday. (and leaving work early for the beach, but that's a different story...) Y'know, sometimes I think ('cause I'm an insecure pessimist, remember?) she's just humoring me and is just perpetuating our occaisonal-phonecall-and-date relationship because she's being (wait for it...) 'nice.' But then I think that we're kinda past the point where any normal gal would've been all "Look dude, you're nice and all, but with my sched and your sched, it's just not worth it." So maybe she does like me. I dunno. Any objective opinions?

I'm still gona swoop in for the smooch on friday.


Oooh..., and Carrie? You may be right. But if birthday lovin' is out of the picture, would you settle for birthday snuggles?

(Note to self: It is awfully hard to pass yourself off as a hard-ass whn you use words like 'snuggle')


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.