2001-08-26
9:30 p.m.

Random Unrelated and Nonsequential Thoughts on the Weekend:

My office is damn creepy when I'm there alone.

Online Fantasy Football drafts take a looong time... but are a ton of fun.

Ice Cream cake continues to reign as my favorite frozen delight.

Driving around with my windows down trumps windows up with a/c on any moderately nice day.

Even though I don't live there anymore, Baltimore is so my bitch.

Did I mention the ice cream cake?

Beer Pong = drunk.

Drunk female friends of mine need to be thrown into the pool.

When a girl hits on me it becomes much more disconcerting when she looks exactly like my cousin.

Dress code? We don't need your friggin' dress code.

Besides, there are like 20 of us. What're you gonna do?

Mixed drinks = even drunker.

She was Married. Her Husband was out of town. She was sooo looking for something on the side.

In my younger and more stupid days, I sooo would have.

My buddy was scared to walk to his girlfriend's alone. I walked with him.

20 blocks is a long way - even when you're too drunk to focus.

Massive construction projects pose no obstacle to a drunk kid looking for a pass-out couch.

Dear water, how I love thee.

Cats suck.

Sleep is good.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.