2001-09-09
2:16 p.m.

My weekend, in five pictures or less:



Dad and stepMomster and I went down to Virgina to hang out with the Sister and the broInLaw and go sailing on their boat.

The sail:


The candy cane-esque jib.


Heeling waaay over. This is about the point where the stepMomster started freaking out. Wheee....


Beauty. This pretty much sums up the day.




I had met my Dad early in the morning on Saturday. Since stepDad's store is right off the interstate, we met there and I left my car in the lot overnight.

Mistake? Oh yes.





Some fuckface backed into me. Note? Nope. Witnesses? Nope. Luckily, i don't think anything needs to be replaced, just buffed, hammered out, and repainted. But still....

And look! You can see my reflection taking the picture.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.