2001-09-20
4:35 p.m.

Wierd....

There's this girl at my office that I hate. I know that's a powerful word, and I dont really mean "want to kill" hate, but more of the "never feel the need to hold the elevator for her" variety.

So yeah, we don't get along. She calls. I'm bitchy. She's bitchy. We snipe at eachother. Managers never get involved, but there's no love lost.

But lately we've been getting along. She calls. I'm witty. She laughs. She's charming. I smile.
And then I realized. I'm attracted to this bitch-ass amazon-looking mofo. Good God in heaven I think she may actually be...well...sexy. Sha-weet Jesus, I don't hate her anymore.

She's got a boyfriend, so it's not like I'm singing the Matchmaker song from Fiddler or anything.

All the same, I think I'm gonna go swing by her desk before i go.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.