2001-10-11
11:50 p.m.

Crippling laziness extends into its second day...

To clear things up, let me just say that I don't drunk drive often. Anymore. I used to, but then again, I used to skip class to do bong hits and, well, that doesn't happen anymore either. I really don't, mostly because I know how dangerous it is, but also because I know how much of a pain in the ass it would be to deal with that on my record. Yes, I did the driz-unk driz-ive last wiz-eekend, but rest assured, I kicked my own ass after I got back to the hotel room. Then I ordered some room service. I'm just sayin'. Even drunk dumbasses have to eat.


And since I'm too lazy to write anything else, I'd like to leave you with a picture of my crotch.

That's right. My crotch. Love me.






downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.