2001-11-04
4:45 p.m.

If you ever get the opportunity to watch rednecks launch pumpkins thousands of feet across an open field while consuming mass quantities of carnival food, I highly recommend you give it a try.

Yeah. This is what brought me to Delaware this weekend. And what a time. Amazing, simply amazing. You have not lived until you've seen a pumpkin sail three-quarters of a mile at 100mph.

What else? Oh yeah. The girl... you know... go read my last entry. I don't feel like linking too it. So anyway, I would love to hate her boyfriend. It would make it so much easier to disapprove of their whole relationship. But I can't hate him. The thing is, I *like* him. He's funny. And I think that, yeah, he's probably pretty good for her. Damn it.

Time for football...


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.