2001-11-12
7:52 p.m.

Yes, I do know what happened today. I'm not gonna write about it. It'd be a safe guess to assume that I'm pissed. A very safe guess. And if I put my thoughts down, odds are I'd just end up directing some comments at God that aren't really too diplomatic. And, you know, being the supreme creator of all things, God kinda deserves that. Diplomacy, I mean. So I'll shush. For now.


I don't know that there is a delicate way to say this, so I'm just gonna say it. If I make any y'all blush, well, freakin' deal. This is my diary.

I need to get laid. That's about all I can think of right now. You know how sometimes realizations like that creep up on you and then other times they hit you all at once. Yup. I got hit. All at once.

All alone at lunch today I finally understood that alot of my late frustration can be traced back to a serious case of notgettinany-itis. So, yeah. Gots to get me some bootay. Where? I dunno. But if there's one thing that I'm really good at, it's being, well, naughty. Now lets go find a neo-cutieGal to share the naughtiness.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.