2001-11-13
11:20 p.m.

Did anyone else catch the Dateline NBC special on the South Carolina exorcism? Yeah, it was creepy. And even though I am still pretty annoyed with God, I still belive in him. And I believe in exorcisms. And what I saw scared me. You could look into the eyes of the possessed and *see* the evil.

So there's that that has me creeped, but you know what has me fascinated? The Illuminati. No, not the conspiracist's wet-dreamesque New World Order conspiracy, but the actual historical facts behind today's image of the. Founded in the 1600's as a counter-Catholic movement. Based their search for Truth on science rather than faith. Went a little crazy when Gallileo was arrested and almost executed. Embraced the occult and say Lucifer as the path to Light. Infiltrated the Mason's guilds of Germany. Disappeared.

Fascinating.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.