2001-11-21
10:26 a.m.

I don't even like coffee that much, but the Starbucks Gingerbread latte is, well, quite magical. And it has enough caffine to power a small third world nation. That is if caffine, you know, powered things outside of my little fantasy land.

But the point is, I'm thankful for the Stabucks Gingerbread latte. Just as I am thankful for my Turkey Day vacation which starts in exactly one hour and eight minutes. I'm thankful for the beach house where my family will be gathering later tonight, and I'm thankful for my family members. Yes, all of them.

...And I'm also thankful for a girl. Just one right now. But she's been making me smile alot lately. What? You think you know all about my life?

I'm thankful for secrets too.


Happy Thanksgiving everyone! If you don't celebrate the holiday, just take some time this weekend and reflect on the gifts in your life. It's cool, I swear.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.