2001-12-29
9:29 p.m.

Good god....

I never ever thought I'd actually ever admit this to anyone, let alone myself.

Buuuutttt......

I can't wait to go back to work. Honestly. Cabin fever is firmly entrenched.

I. Am. Going. Crazy.


Ursula, you crack me up. That Peter Pan guy was extremely disturbing in a
can't-stop-staring-at-the-sun kind of way. In fact, I feel a little more emotionally secure after looking at that page. So, yeah. Thanks for that.


I got a little teary-eyed tonight. I watched Pearl Harbor. Heyyy, shut up. Seriously. Shut UP! I can't explain it; the movie just got to me.


What else? The sister and the broInLaw went back to Richmond today. I'm glad they're gone but I'm gonna miss them. Make sense? Didn't think so.

And, oh yeah. Harpers Ferry kicks ass. I'm too lazy to link; do a Yahoo search.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.