2002-01-06
12:48 a.m.

Hmmmm.....

What did I do today that was productive? Oh, that's right. Nothing.

Well, that's not entirely true. I built a house out of Lincoln Logs. And a damn good one I might add. I went and found my skis that were buried waaaay in the back of my storage bin. Now I just need to find my boots and I'll be in business. You know, if my business involved calling in sick to work so I can hit the slopes.

And now, I'm arguing over AIM with my friend bostonGal on the tired old guys-vs-gals topic. We're coming to an agreement that the last women and men of any substance lived in the 1800's. And if I offended anyone that might read this, rest assured that I wasn't talking about you. Or your significant other. Noooo.... you're fine.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.