2002-02-04
9:48 p.m.

Goooood Evening......

I am way to tired to recount this weekend. And, knowing me, if I don't do it right the feck now, it may never get recounted. So just go ahead an deal with that.

The beach is beautiful, the weekend rocked the casbah. It invloved, but was not limited to the following (in no particular order):

good friends
new friends
The Goonies
games of Asshole
games of Kings
games of 3-man
sleeping late
staying up late
ghosts
Natty Boh
junk food
Late Nite Liquor and Kegs
Dumser's Dairyland
walks along the ocean
deep conversations
shallow conversations
insults
compliments
unexpected visitors
...and sweet, sweet lovin'. (I'm particularly proud of that one!)

That's probably the best part of the weekend. Met a girl, I did. Got a date, I do.


Don Juan? Oh no, that's just Mike.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.