2002-03-17
6:25 p.m.

Today I saw by far the coolest thing I've ever seen. Ok, maybe not ever. But definitely of the last 24 to 48 hours.

I saw a moped gang. No, not a motorcycle gang, A moped gang. And they weren't shriners, they weren't in a parade or anything. Just a group of 8 or 10 twentysomethings riding around on old-school mopeds. I saw them stop at a coffee shop for some mid-afternoon beverage action. One of the mopeds even had a sidecar.

I wanna be part of their gang.




Blah blah blah... St. Pats...blah blah... excessive drinking...blah blah....terrible hangover...blah blah still a child.




By the way, not only am I one of the coolest diarylanders ever(Nyah nyah...!) but Canadians *love* me. Yes Ms. M and Tawnya, I'm talking about you. Amongst others.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.