2002-04-30
1:12 a.m.

Yawwwwwwwwnnnnnnnnnnnnnn........

Tired I am, late it is.

I had every intention of writing a substantial entry this afternoon, but my damn job got in the way. I hate being responsible. Maybe tomorrow I'll tell you about the weekend. The parts that I can remember, that is. Some of you got drunk emails, some got drunk g*book signings. A friend of mine got some drunk AIMing. And that was just Friday night. Saturday involved concerts in the rain and a new crush.

So, naturally, today involved trading emails with said cruch and burning CD for said crush.

I'm a sap. I don't do stuff like this that often.

Also, wouldn't http://mostlysunny.diaryland.com be an awesome name for a diary? Well, it would be if the world were perfect. Y'see my new friend Rachel registered the name and now, for some reason can't get a password to actually do anything with her new l'il corner of d*land. She's tried the help email address. Hell, I even pointed her toward the Big Bad D*Land Daddy, but to no avail. Any ideas? I'd also like to take this opportunity to mention that my new friend Rachel is not only one of the nicest new people I've met this week, she makes a mean Charlie's Angel.

Shiloh, when I was younnnnng.... I used to call your naaaaame. When no one else would come, Shiloh, you always caaaame....


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.