2002-05-03
3:42 p.m.

I'm feeling decidedly noncreative right now, so here's a survey until I get all drunk later this weekend and decide it's a good idea to post to d*land.
hr>
Stolen from Survey.

number...

of times I have been in love:
2
of times I have had my heart broken:
4. Dammit.
of hearts I have broken:
1. That I know about. But my wise-ass answer is millions and millions around the world.
of boys I have kissed:
1. Unless I'm not allowed to count Jack, the world's cutest Black Lab. In which case, none.
of girls I have kissed:
I'm not trying to be a smartass. I just don't honestly know that I could count. Many.
of men I've slept with:
Exactly 0.
of women I've slept with:
Several.
of continents I have lived in: 1.
of drugs taken illegally: 1 confirmed and 1 suspected.
of people I would classify as true, could trust with life-type friends:9. Maybe 10.
of people I consider my enemies:3.
of people from high school that I stayed in contact with:5 or 6. But only intermittantly.
of cd's that I own:Shit. I dunno. A gross, maybe.
of piercings:None.
of tattoos: None. Yet.
of times my name has appeared in the newspaper:Whaaat? I dunno. Maybe 3 or 4.
of scars on my body:Well, I have countless fingernail scars from fights with my sister when we were kids. Ok, teenagers. Ok, adults. And a big one on ly leg from where I gashed it open (to the bone) a few summers ago. 15 stitches, baby!
of things in my past that I regret:Oh, look at that. We seem to be out of time....


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.