2002-05-14
4:59 p.m.

Who's got two big thumbs and is the funniest mofo this side of the Mississip'? Thhiiiiss Guy!

Damn, that joke really loses something if you can't see me pointing at myself with my thumbs. Or also if you're not, you know, me. Or my friend Kate. When we say that we think we're friggin' hilarious.

I did just make myself laugh though. Almost to the point of making others worry about me. It went kinda like this:
Me:
Lorenzo is so moody today.
Her:
You mean the security guard?
Me:
Exactly. That guy is either hot or cold with me.
Her:
I know what you mean. The other day he was my best friend.
Me: Me too! And then today I was all 'Hey Lorenzo, how's your day going?' And he was all stern-faced and just stared at me and said, 'Michael.'
Her: What the fuck is that all about?
Me: I dunno. It's not like I'm wearing my "F You Lorenzo" tshirt today.
Her: I'm sorry, your what?
Me: You know, the F-You-Insert-Name-Here shirt that we all must be wearing when someone's pissy at us for no reasonOhMyGodThatMayBeTheFunniestIdeaI'veHadAllWeek......
Her: Are you even talking right now?
Me: Bwaaaaa Hahahahahahaaaaaaaaa....... The F You tshirt! Honestly. I. Am. Funny. Hahahaha....
Her: Go away. You're weird.
Me: I think I need some water.

So, there you have it: the F You tshirt. God I make myself laugh.




Ok fools, I'm out of here. I need to go to the Mall and buy some new kicks. I loves me my Foot Locker.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.