2002-06-27
11:58 p.m.

Y'all, I'm tired.

Too tired for a real entry, in fact. I had hoped to fill you in on the further adventures of Sam the Itinerant Monkey, but I'm just a little too sleepy to do Sam justice. And, yes, I know that there's only one of you put there that have any idea what I'm talking about. Trust me. It's gonna be funny. So get ready. Sam arrives, errrm, maybe next week. Or the week after.

I'm going away for the weekend. The stepDad's birthday was last week, so Mom decided to celebrate by renting a cabin somewhere in Virginia and coaxing me and the Sis/broInLaw (they may actually be congealing into one person) and the Grandmother with the offer of relaxation and free food. And who am I to turn down free food?

Ok, must sleep. Riiiiiiigggghhhtttt.......


NOW!!!

Zzzzzzzzz................


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.