2002-07-31
10:43 a.m.

Ok, so whose bright fucking idea was it that I should cut back on my caffeine intake? Huh? C'mon; who was it? I'm waaaaaaiting here, people. If one of you doesn't speak up it's just going to end up hurting the lot of you.

Miserable fuckers.

Oh wait, thaaaaaat's right. It was my own moment of einsteinian clarity that made me give up my crutch. Who's the moron here? You guessed it, it's me. I almost feel bad for calling y'all miserable fuckers. Almost.

If you haven't guessed right now, I'm in a foul-assed mood. Really. I'm no fun to be around right now. After examining everything that'g going wrong with my life right now and coming up with a whopping list of exactle ZERO things going wrong with my life right now, I'm forced to conclude that my chemical addiction of caffeine and the overwhelming lack of said stimulant in my body must be the explanation for the afore mentioned bad mood.

Look at me, sounding all biology term paper like.

I hate people right now. Ok, not all people. And by "not all people" I really mean "not you and you know who you are." But pretty much everyone else.

Mom called me a little while ago and asked if I wanted to meet her for lunch - she's shopping at a mall near the office. Rough life, I know. But I didn't think I'd be very fun to lunch with, so I invented some fictional commitment (or does that have two t's?). So now there's a healthy dose of guilt to go with the bad mood.

I just want my body to suck it up, get over it, and let me get back to being me.


Grrrrrrrrrr..........


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.