2002-09-30
9:08 a.m.

Good God.

I just got stuck in the Conversational Vortex. Actually 'conversational' isn't quite the right word. I mean, we didn't really talk about anything. She more or less talked at me for like 20 minutes. Blah blah blah new house blah blah going to the dentist blah blah blah we needed the rain blah blah blah gunning for a promotion blah blah.

Blah.

Oy.

Other than that, not one bad thing has happened to me within the last, say, 4 days. Not that bad things normall happen to me; it's just that the last few were good. I'm just sayin'.

The weekend was filled with kayaking-y goodness and fun times and (surprisingly decent) chick flicks and sweet girls. And by "girls" I really mean "a sweet girl" asin singular, but I just wan't y'all to think I'm el Mondo Pimpo.

And now, el Mondo Pimpo must work.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.