2002-10-22
4:22 p.m.

The interesting thing is, I find that I pick my nose alot more when my office door is closed. Not like I'm thinking, "Oh boy! No one can see me now." I think that my finger and my brain have some sort of subconcious psychic communique and...

...am I really talking at length about picking my nose? Why you people pay your hard-earned cash to read this crap, I have no idea.

Me? In office. Door? Closed. Amount of work getting done? Totally respectable? Current level of stress? Negligible. I don't know why I didn't hit on this idea years ago. All this time I thought the door was just a thing to hang my coat on. What will our scientists think of next.

Thanks to all'y'all who got a kick out of the drunk entry. Man, was I ever hammered. A friend of mine has these glasses that aren't perscription - he just wears them to look "intellectual". Sometime after shot #4, I borrowed the glasses from him and became, and I quote, " hip/urban Mike." I don't so much think hip/urban Mike will be coming out to play for a while. Hip/urban Mike decided to get sick in one of the bar's upstairs bathrooms, heckle people on the street, sing kareoke with strangers, and had distinct problems with balance and coordination on his walk home.

Big Drunk.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.