2003-02-10
4:56 p.m.

UPDATE --- See? I told you the images would be restored!

Howdy.

Let's get one thing out of the way right now, k? I know the images at the top don't work. In a perfect world, I'd actually read the email account that this here diary is registered under and would have realized that my super-fantastic gold membership had expired. Hell, in a perfect world I'd update now and again, no? Well, Chachi, this ain't no perfect world. Fret not, CharmCity-keteers, all has been dealt with. Even as I type, entire legions of d*land lackies are slaving under sweat shop conditons to restore the layout of my diary to its former glory.

Or something like that.

So, yeah, I'm back. I can't promise introspective gold, nor can I promise unbridled hilarity. Also, in perhaps the biggest change, I won't be getting personal. It's been one fuck of a hard year. It will continue to be one harder fuck of a coming year. But I'm coping; I'm healing. And fortunately for me, unfortunately for some of you freaks, healing and coping no longer revolve around this place.

There's lots to talk about in the coming entries. Subjects including, but not limited to: Iraq, Joe Millionaire, starting a small business, Michael Jackson, Red Bull and Vodka, and the need to go to Mars.

You heard me; Mars.


Stick around, I promise it won't be boring.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.