2000-12-14
22:28:17

Well I'm still at work and in a wonderful mood (more on that next time) and had planned on writing a nice long entry because I had loads of time to kill, but then a mini project cropped up and I had to take care of that. Then Mom called. HAD to talk to her. If you're irish-catholic, you can't ignore your mom - you'll go to hell. So now it's 5:30 and i really just want to go home.

I might head out with Roomie#1 and Roomie#2 (and hopefully JT and GL) for drinks tonight. I have something to celebrate. Details later. I don't want to stay out late though, this boy does have to be semi-coherent at work tomorrow.

Next time I'll tell you what I'm celebrating and might even go into details on this oh-so-frustrating love triangle I've wandered my way into - I come out of the whole situation clean, I swear!

If anyone is out there, sign the guestbook or email me. Feedback is always welcome.

I'm going home,

Mike


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.