2002-01-28
11:39 p.m.

Good Day, Bad Day, Good Day.

Good Day: I got my car back. Wanda the Honda is again in full undented mode. I love her. She is so fast and so easy to get along with. We had a nice conversation on the way to work, and I even sang to her for a while. Jimmy Buffett. It's what was in the tape deck.

Bad Day: I hate my job. Sometimes. Like today. I had work absolutely dumped on me and everyone needed it right away and didn't want to hear that they weren't high on my to-do list. And then I found out there might be more layoffs.

Good Day: Met her for the 6:45 Lord of the Rings show at Arundle Mills. It was a ton of fun for me to smile with and joke around with her in person as opposed to over email. I ended up bailing on the proposed apres-movie diner plans because I was tired and a tremendous loser. But I think (hope) she understood. CLC rawks!


Good Day, Bad Day, Good Day,

Good Night.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.