2002-04-15
4:49 p.m.

You know, a funny thing happens when you mix the following ingredients: A move, busy times at work, nice weather, vacations, and lack of internet access. And that funny thing is - well, I think it's kind of apparent. The diary suffers. CharmCity suffers. I either lack the time or the energy to update. So, if you're coming here with a dire need to be fulfilled by the knowledge of exactly what's going on in my life; then I'm sorry. You're going to be disappointed for a little while longer. Also, if you're coming here with a dire need to be fulfilled by the knowledge of exactly what's going on in my life; well then, you've got some issues to work through, m'friend. The good news is that I'll be back to my regular schedule in the not-too-distant future. The DSL should be installed at the casa sometime in the next 2 weeks, and I move into an office here at work in the next three. So, I'll have my wonderful, wonderful broadband at home and (finally) a monitor at work that no one else can see. Procrastination, thy name is Mike.

In the meantime, if you want, you can sign the ol' guestbook or drop me an email and I'll say hi to you when I get the chance.

Even if you do have issues, far be it from me to deny anyone their CharmCity fix. Especially if you're a hot female. I'm just sayin'.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.