2002-10-15
4:33 p.m.

Oh good, the cops have narrowed things down for us. Get ready folks, and keep your eyes open for...

this...


...or this...

...or this.

Keep in mind that the big Isuzu panel truck doesn't actually say "Unknown Words Unknown Words" on the side. Unless, of course, the sniper is also making deliveries for Crazy Carl's Unknown Words-atorium. (slogan: Our entire stock is meaninglesss. And the extra 's' is for 'savings!')

--content deleted because it was unfunny and mildly offensive--

I dunno. For some reason I catch myself making light of the Sniper Situation, and I sicken myself. This is not a video game or and episode of CSI and we can't treat it as such. However, I have to stop at the gas station after work. A gas station right off I-95. Do I honestly know if I'll make it home tonight? No.

What else can I do but laugh?




downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.