2001-04-20
6:48 p.m.

Well here we are folks. Welcome to the new look of, well... me.

Now when y'all need your Daily Dose O' Charm, you have these uber-chic surroundings rather than the tired old d*land template.

I like this much better.

The pic up top was taken by me from up on Federal Hill for you Marylanders. I doctored it up in Photoshop ( I think) to make it look like a sketch. There are no more garish graphics, no more silly quizlets. Right now, for me, less is more.

Of course I would be remiss if I didn't thank my newest e-crush, Mockie. She took some minor suggestions from me and designed the new look from top to bottom. If you like the way CharmCity looks now, send her love. She deserves it.

Thats all for me tonight. I'm up in scenic (and by that I of course mean boring) Western Maryland. You can go home again. Just don't expect things to have stayed the same.

Peace.

- Mike


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.