2002-05-09
3:23 p.m.

For no particular reason, I'm going to type (verbatim) the next 10 semi-interesting things said by myself or anyone else. Here we go...

"Well, if we were in Delaware we could do whatever we want."

"Those damn scientists..."

"I just figured it out, I must be a complete moron."

(to which I yelled through the wall) "Yes, you are!"

"I'm looking for Burt...Bart...Bob...oh who gives a hell? Don't tell him I was here."

"F You, man! F You!"

"Yeaaahhh. I don't know what to tell you. He told me the climax was reached four days ago."

"Ok, ok, ok, ok, alright, ok, yup, ok. Wait, could you repeat that?"

"C'mon, man - don't you have a calculator on your desk?"
- also said by me.

"I feel like a twelve-dollar whore."



So, that was a little window into the afternoon in my office. Pretty typical really. Except for the twelve-dollar whores.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.