2002-06-03
4:40 p.m.

I am a vain, vain man.

As much as I'll ever claim otherwise, I totally dig on you people reading my diary. But, in my intense vanity, I've decided that there aren't enough of you. There must me more of you to read me and to love me and to name your children after me. ("Yes, this is my daughter, Charmcity O'Flaherty".)

And then it hit me. I'm a goddam Gold Member baby! (And, for Andrew's sake, you should be too.) I get something like 800 million free banner ads. But I have no idea what I should put on my banner.

So, I need ideas. Why don't all you filthy li'l buggers hit up the guestbook or my notes page or my email with your ideas. Preferrably one liners. Preferrably funny. But all entries will be considered.

If I use any of your ideas, the winner will get a big ol' sloppy wet kiss from me. And a lifetime membership to the jelly of the month club.

I have no idea what that means.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.