2003-02-20
10:22 a.m.

Good Christ, I should know better that this.

The next time I tell you that a.)I'm guest bartending and that b.)I don't plan on staying out late and that c.)furthermore, I have no intention of getting wasted; please some one tell me I'm one myopic son of a bitch. And then beat me about the head with some sort of blunt object.

Actually, stay away from the head. And, please, can you keep it down. Also, why the hell is it so bright in here?

The good news is that I may have found my calling in life. I'm not the best at "mixing drinks", I sliced my hand once or twice on some "bottle caps", I "drank away" most of my "profit""""""""""""""""


...Sorry, I just passed out for a second. Seriously though, I did cath on to the whole bar tending thing pretty good. And the b.s.-ing with the customers? I'm *so* good at that. I'm also apparently pretty good at inventing concoctions of rail liquor and different types of liquid from the Barmaster drink gun thing. Oh yeah, I'm good at getting shots bought for me too. Shots involving whiskey and/or lighter fluid. I'm really not sure.

And, as if you can't already tell, yes I am still drunk. Kind of. Thank God lunch is coming, I need a nap.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.