2001-06-29
1:15 p.m.

UPDATE:
Well, I'm out of here for the weekend. I'm hanging out in Baltimore with exRoomie#1 and my friend Amanda. For you charmHeads out there, I'll be at Water Street tonight looking for cuties. I'll be the one with no one talking to me. No updates until sunday night or monday for me. Have fun, get drunk, and enjoy life.

I'll see y'all in a few days.





I want to be the minority,
I don't need your authority,
down with the moral majority,
'cause I want to be the minority.


...sorry. Ever since DC101 had them in studio, I haven't been able to get Green Day out of my head.


So, the consensus is that this gal is, in fact, coming on to me. Fine,whatever. I can handle that.

But let me clear something up that may have been causing confusion. I am whole-heartedly not opposed to, *ahem*, swallowing. Atually, I'm...well... I'm in favor of it, Ok? But I look at it this way, I'll do what I have to do, you do what you have to. That way, we'll both be happy. And spent.


And, unlike some people I could mention, I am in no way enjoying this Maryland heat. I mean jeezus, if I wanted to be in a broiler I'd climb into my oven. Actually it may be cooler in there.


And finally, in case you're wondering, coke slurpees should under no circumstances taste a little like watermellon.
Gross.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.