2001-07-01
9:48 p.m.

Stole this from Kristy who stole it from BlueRain who stole it from Angel...

01. Pierce your nose or tongue?Not really a tounge piercing type of guy.
02. Be serious or be funny? Funny. Always. Unless I'm not.
03. Boxers or briefs? Ususally boxers, but lately boxer-briefs.
04. Whole or skim milk? 1% if I'm buyin, skim if the 'rents are.
05. Single or Taken? Single. And?
06. Simple or complicated? Completely simple.
07. Law or anarchy? Law. Unless I'm pissed.
08. Flowers or angels? Ummm... what does this *mean*?
09. Grey or gray? I couldn't care less.
10. Read or write? Both.
11. Color or black-and-white photos? Color
12. Sunrise or sunset? Sunset on Mallory Square.
13. M&M's or Skittles? Skittles.
14. Rap or rock? Rock
15. Stay up late or wake up late? Both.
16. TV or Radio? Definitely Teevee.
17. Is it POP or SODA? Soda
18. X or O in Tic-tac-toe?O.
19. Blue or black? Navy.
20. Eat an apple or an orange? Orange.
21. What came first the chicken or the egg? They both contribute to the Croissan'wich, so I'm not complaining.
22. Hot or Cold? Hot
23. Big towel or little towel? Big. And fluffy. And warm.
24. Tall members of the opposite sex or short? Both are fine by me.
25. Sun or moon? Harvest Moon.
26. Emerald or ruby? As a Taurus, I have to say emerald.
27. Sex in the morning or night? Both, please.
28. Left or right?Right.
29. 10 acquaintances or 1 best friend? 10 *and* one.
30. Vanilla ice cream or chocolate ice cream? Vanilla w/ chocolate sauce.
31. High or Drunk? Drunk. Shush, I know.
32. Green beans or carrots? Green beans...Mmmm...
33. Low fat or fat free? Prime Rib. With fries.
34. Love or Lust? Both.
35. Chewable or non chewable vitamins? Non.
36. Kids or no kids? Kids, but not for a while.
37. Cat or dog? Dogs. Always.
38. Half empty or half full? Half drunk.
39. Mustard or ketchup? I cannot stress this enough: Never, never, NEVER mustard.
40. Hard cover books or paper back books? Hardcover. But I tend to ruin those.
41. Newspaper or magazine? Newspaper.
42. Sandals or sneakers? Tevas.
43. Wonder or amazement? Wonder mingled with amazement.
44. Red car or white car? Grey. Or Gray.
45. Happy and poor or sad and rich? Happy. Just Happy.
46. Singing or dancing? Singing.
47.Plaid or Corduroy? Plaid, but i love the way my cords sound when I walk.
48. Happy or sad? Happy
49. Purple or green? Dark Green.
50. A year of hot sex or a lifetime of friendship? Dammit! Don't make me answer this one.

HAVE YOU EVER:

52.*Been kissed? Yes.
53.*Done drugs? Yup.
54.*Eaten sushi? A few times, not my fav...
55.*Eaten an entire box of oreos? No, but Oatmeal Raisin cookies? Yes.
56.*Been dumped? Yeah.
57.*Had someone be unfaithful to you? Actually, no.
58.*Gotten in a car accident? Heh. I wrote the book on 'em.
59.*Watched the smurfs? I used to love the smurfs.
60.*Hiked a mountain? Yes. And will again later this week.
61.*Stayed home on a Saturday night just because? One of my favorite things to do.

DO YOU PREFER:

62.*Lace or satin underwear/Guys cotton or silk? Cotton on me, satin on her.
63.*Blue or Red? Navy.
64.*New or old? A mix of both.
65.*Rain or snow? Lets go skiing.
66.*Have you ever slept outside? Many times, and will again later this week.
67.*give or receive? Both.
68.*Rose or Daisy? Giving Roses.
69.*Private school or public school? 17 years of Catholic schools, baby!
70.*History or Science? Both. Equally. I'm a geek.
71.*English or math ? Math.
72.*Do you like someone right now from the opposite sex? Yes, but she's taken. And of course there are always those I love to flirt with!
73.* a slight crush on a certain guy? Not really.
74.*What do you look for in a woman or man? Outgoing personality, a sense of class, intelligence, humor and a good smile. and a good laugh. and sass.
75.*Do you have a best friend? I have my boyz.
76.*Who's your cutest friend? Probably J, just because she's had a kid and still looks *amazing*.
77.*Who do you e-mail the most? exRoomie#1.




downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.