2001-07-14
11:05 p.m.

What I Learned This Weekend:

It's never fun being the third wheel.

Fried chicken-shaped pretzels? Not so good.

People who were assholes in high school are most likely still assholes.

Girls are just too damn cute.

Dress codes are for the weak. Or the lazy.

Driving stick is much more fun than automatic.

If I am staying at your place and there is pizza in the fridge, I will probably eat a slice. Or three.

Cats are evil. Dogs are not.

The City Paper is still my favorite newspaper.

The Goonies continues to hold it's appeal.

Egg Curry does *not* look appetizing.

Artscape is good. Carnival food more so.

I need new glasses.

Brookstone sells vibrators, they just call them Accu-Point Massagers.

'3 Stooge' is not the singular of 'Three Stooges.'

Sometimes, you just have to sleep in your own bed.

and finally...

She totally makes me blush. And smile.


downtown----uptown
leave me a note, fool!


designed by mocksie.
brought to you by diaryland.